Accessibility help
Hide this site

Board of Trustees

The Board has nine members who have either been elected or recruited — usually for their specific skills or experience. All our trustees are appointed for three years and generally cannot serve more than two consecutive terms. The Board normally meets five times a year, but may meet more often if necessary.

To find out more about what the Board does you can read the terms of reference. Trustees are all legally our company members and can vote at our annual general meeting, normally held in the autumn.

Andrew Tivey (Chair)

Andrew TiveyAndrew is a Fellow Chartered Accountant and senior partner at Ernst and Young with significant experience working with multinational organisations and government bodies.

He has more than 35 years experience in corporate finance and advisory services including strategy, mergers and acquisitions, finance and performance management, data analytics, and IT-enabled business change. 

Prior to Ernst and Young, he held senior Finance and Corporate Finance roles in two major FTSE corporations. Andrew is Chair of the Board, having previously held the roles of Treasurer and Chair of the Finance Committee.​

Kathryn Adkins

Imran Ahmed

Andrew Edwards

Richard Goodenough-Bayly

Roger Harding

Amy Mary Rose Herring

Lianne Smith

Moyna Wilkinson

to top

to top